The Beatles Yellow Album (a virtual collection)

A selection of solo tracks from the Fab Four. Nothing unusual or rare here, just cool to have them all in one place.

The Beatles - Yellow Album
The Beatles - Yellow Album
1 Paul McCartney & Wings Maybe I’m Amazed
2 John Lennon with Elton John Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
3 George Harrison My Sweet Lord
4 John Lennon Stand By Me
5 Paul McCartney & Wings Listen To What The Man Said
6 Ringo Starr It Don’t Come Easy
7 George Harrison Give Me Love (Give Me Peace On Earth)
8 John Lennon Instant Karma!
9 Paul McCartney & Wings Junior’s Farm (radio edit)
10 Paul McCartney & Wings Jet
11 John Lennon (Just Like) Starting Over
12 Ringo Starr You’re Sixteen (You’re Beautiful Your Mine)
13 Paul McCartney & Wings My Love
14 John Lennon Imagine
15 Paul McCartney & Wings Let Me Roll It
16 Ringo Starr Photograph
17 Paul McCartney & Wings Band On The Run
18 Ringo Starr Back Off Boogaloo
19 Paul McCartney & Wings Live And Let Die
20 John Lennon Give Peace A Chance
21 George Harrison Bangla Desh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: